Strict Standards: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, non-static method GFDirectory::directory_canonical() should not be called statically in /nas/content/live/auditheattreat/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298

Strict Standards: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, non-static method GFDirectory::shortlink() should not be called statically in /nas/content/live/auditheattreat/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 300

Strict Standards: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, non-static method GFDirectory::directory_canonical() should not be called statically in /nas/content/live/auditheattreat/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298

Contact Us

posted on 01.6.11

CEO of MTI Management

Tom Morrison

tom@heattreat.net

Director of Meetings, Communications, & Member Relations

Niki Mann

niki@heattreat.net

Chief Administrative Officer

Carla Quimby

carla@heattreat.net

 

Industry Support Team

Employee Screening/Background Checks

David McNurlen
MurTech Services Group, Inc.
904-241-1122

davidmc@murtech.net

Energy Program – Electric

APPI Energy
Kathy Kiernan
800-520-6685

kkiernan@appienergy.com
www.appienergy.com

Energy Program – Gas

Tom Ihrig
Legacy Energy Group
(989) 652-3616

tihrig@legacyenergy.com
www.legacyenergy.com

Environmental Questions

Randy Junkins
Junkins Engineering
610-942-4700

Randy@jeisolutions.com
www.jeisolutions.com

Healthcare & Employee Benefits

Tim Owen
Owen & Associates
888-749-6936

info@owenservices.com
www.owenservices.com

Financial Services (both business & personal)

Lonnie Brooks
Mass Mutual Financial Group
904-997-2360

lbrooks@finsvcs.com
www.massmutual.com

Insurance Program – Property & Workers Compensation

Jacklyn Johnson
Sentry Insurance
715-346-7096

Jacklyn.Johnson@sentry.com
www.sentry.com

Labor Law

Michael Kraemer, Esq.
Hinckley, Allen & Snyder LLP
401-457-5196

mkraemer@haslaw.com
www.haslaw.com

NADCAP/AEROSPACE

Zia Karim
Heat Treat Professionals, Inc.
561-688-9434

zia@heattreatpro.com
www.heattreatpro.com

Quality Control

Rand Winters
Rand E. Winters Group, Inc.
616-891-5714

rand_winters@yahoo.com

Regulations & Safety Issues

Rick Kaletsky
Safety Consultant
800-451-6172

rkaletsky@gmail.com

Technical & Metallurgy Questions

Dan Herring
The Heat Treat Doctor
877-838-9474

dherring@heat-treat-doctor.com
www.heat-treat-doctor.com

Website & Graphic Design

Jay Owen
Design Extensions
877-378-6101

jowen@designextensions.com
www.designextensions.com

Corporate Office Information

Metal Treating Institute
8825 Perimeter Park Blvd. Ste. 501
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Phone: 904-249-0448
FAX: 904-249-0459